Advertising photo shoot

A photo shoot for advertising by Lightfield Productions – unlimited opportunities for your business and undertakings. Any space, modern equipment, and creative ideas for a photo shoot – the whole range of services both for photographers and for those who want a high-quality advertising product.

Advertising shoot based at our photo studio is bound to succeed. Together we will create bright brand identity clear to everyone. Your products and services will find an echo in the hearts of your target audience; will become recognizable and in-demand. Lightfield – Kiev and the whole Ukraine are proud of us, and we are working for You!

Products & Services photo shoot in Kiev

Constantly sharpening their skills, Lightfield’s professional photographers are able to combine technical approach, sense of style, and the chosen photo shoot concept. Their works attract the eye, surprise, heat the imagination and feelings. As a result, a product photo shoot conveys all the positive qualities and features of your products to the potential client. Thus, foods on advertising photos acquire flavors, texture, and taste. Tempting the appetite, they evoke irresistible desire to try your product and to get gastronomic pleasure. While other goods – cars, equipment, and clothing – look very presentable and stylish. Their reliability is beyond any doubt, it prompts the buyer to make a purchase.

At your service, there is easily transformable space of our stages, allowing to obtain the necessary angle and to create any setting. The individual and group shooting featuring your employees will help to reflect ideas, profile, and nature of your company. You will show yourself to be a cohesive team of highly credible like-minded professionals. Our photo services will help you to create and maintain impeccable reputation of your team. Photo shoot genres that we offer will convince potential clients of high quality of services you render and of your trustworthiness.

We’ll help you to shoot a catalogue, booklets, and posters, to create necessary banner – any photo materials for your business. For this purpose, our stylist will work out the general advertising concept and will wisely highlight the key points important for a potential client. Our make-up artist will create unique looks highlighting styles, profile, and necessity of your services. Using professional retouch, we will bring your photographs to perfection. As a result, you will get high-quality advertising material – a powerful weapon for a fair competitive struggle in the modern market environment. Your restaurant, online shop, boutique, large company, or a start-up will be able to get discovered, to promote your own products and services. Lightfield Productions is a staunch ally of your success and prosperity!

  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio
  • Commercial Photo Shoot - Lightfield Photo Studio

Contact information

Address

21B Polova street Kyiv, Ukraine 03056
7 minutes' drive from Shuliavska metro station
8 minutes' drive from from Politekhnichnyi Instytut metro station

Drop us a line

Select issue type
Select issue type
  • Booking
  • Casting
  • General issues
  • Packages
  • Photo Production
  • Postproduction
Name
Email
Write your messageWrite your message

Рекламная фотосессия

Фотосъемка для рекламы от Lightfield Productions – это неограниченные возможности для вашего бизнеса и начинаний. Любое пространство, современное оборудование и креативные идеи для фотоссесии – весь спектр услуг для фотографов и желающих получить высоклассный рекламный продукт.

Рекламная съемка на базе нашей фотостудии обречена на успех. Вместе с вами мы создадим яркий и понятный каждому образ бренда. Ваши товары и услуги найдут отклик в сердце целевой аудитории, станут узнаваемыми и востребованными. Lightfield - нами гордится Киев и вся Украина, а мы работам для вас!

Фотосъемка товаров и услуг в Киеве

Постоянно оттачивая свое мастерство, профессиональные фотографы Lightfield способны совмещать технический подход, чувство стиля и выбранную концепцию фотосессии. Их работы приковывают взгляд, удивляют, будоражат воображение и чувства. Благодаря этому предметная фотосъемка передает потенциальному клиенту все положительные качества и свойства ваших товаров. Так на рекламных фотографиях продукты питания обретают ароматы, текстуру и вкус. Возбуждая аппетит, они вызывают непреодолимое желание попробовать ваш продукт и получить гастрономическое удовольствие. В то время как другие товары – автомобили, техника и одежда – выглядят очень респектабельно и стильно. Их надежность не вызывает сомнений и подталкивает к приобретению.

В вашем распоряжении легко трансформируемое пространство наших павильонов, позволяющих выдержать необходимый ракурс и создать любой антураж. Индивидуальная и групповая съемка с участием ваших сотрудников поможет отразить идеи, специфику и характер вашей компании. Вы заявите о себе, как сплоченная команда единомышленников-профессионалов, которым можно доверять. Наши фотоуслуги помогут вам создать и поддерживать безупречную репутацию коллектива. Предлагаемые нами жанры фотосессии, убедят потенциальных клиентов в высоком качестве предоставляемых услуг и вашей благонадежности.

Мы поможем вам отснять каталог, буклеты, плакаты, создать необходимый баннер – любые фотоматериалы для вашей деятельности. Для этого наш стилист разработает общую концепцию рекламы и правильно расставит акценты на важных для потенциального клиента деталях. Визажист создаст уникальные образы, подчеркивающие стили, специфику и необходимость ваших услуг. Используя профессиональную ретушь, мы доведем фотоснимки до совершенства. В результате этого вы получите в свое распоряжение высококачественный рекламный материал – мощное оружие для честной конкурентной борьбы в условиях современного рынка. Ваш ресторан, интернет-магазин, бутик, крупная компания или начинающая организация смогут заявить о себе, продвигать собственные товары и услуги. Lightfield Productions – это верный союзник вашего успеха и благополучия!

  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия
  • Рекламная фотосъемка - Фотостудия

Контактная информация

Адрес

Ул. Полевая 21Б Киев, Украина 03056
7 минут езды от м. Шулявка
8 минут езды от м. Политехнический институт

Бронирование онлайн

Фотопродакшн

Общие вопросы

Постобработка

Напишите нам

Выберите тип вопроса
Выберите тип вопроса
  • Бронирование онлайн
  • Кастинг
  • Общие вопросы
  • Пакеты
  • Фотопродакшн
  • Постобработка
Имя
Email
Написать сообщениеНаписать сообщение